Better create yourself instead of finding yourself

I was looking for myself. I don’t know what I was thinking. But I was going insane looking for a self. He was supposed to represent me. I never found him. Maybe there was no one to be found.

Once I realized this I gave up. I thought, how about I create a self? A self that was worth working for. A self that was worth struggling for. It would be my creation. My contribution to earth. It would not be some one that should be . Rather someone I want to be.

This thought evergized me. This gave me purpose. Most of all, it gave me direction. Now I knew where to go. I knew when I was doing things right and when I was wrong.

Would you be interested in creating yourself? Why don’t you try it out for some days and see how it goes?

Leave a comment